RULES FOR PURCHASE OF GOODS IN INDIVIDUAL ENTREPRENEUR KOSAREVA N.G. INTERNET SHOP

 

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

The information posted on the Internet shop website www.shop.rsw-systems.com contains the conditions for the purchase of goods, and is a public offer under Article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. The Buyer’s acceptance consists in placing an order for the proposed goods.  

The Internet shop is guided in its activities by the provisions of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the Law of the Russian Federation of 07/02/1992 No. 2300-1 “On Consumer Rights Protection”, the Rules of Sale of Goods by Remote Method approved by the Order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 27/09/2007 No. 612 and other current legislation of the Russian Federation.  

These Rules (Conditions) may be changed by the Internet shop without giving any special notice. The new edition of the Rules (Conditions) shall come into force after 5 days from the date of its posting on the website, unless otherwise provided by the new edition of the Rules (Conditions), and does not apply to the legal relationship between the Buyer and the Internet shop, which arose before the new edition of the Rules (Conditions) came into force. The current version of the Rules (Conditions) can at all times be found on the page at https://shop.rsw-systems.com/info/rules-for-purchase.   

2. TERMS AND DEFINITIONS

The Internet shop is a part of a trading company/trade organization or a trade organization aimed to provide the Buyer with the information through the Internet, which is necessary to make a purchase, including the information on the assortment of products, prices, the seller, methods and conditions of payment and delivery, to receive messages from Buyers via the Internet about the intention to purchase goods, as well as to enable the delivery of goods by the seller or its contractor to the address specified by the Buyer or to the point of pickup. 

The Internet shop website is a set of logically connected web pages that contain information about the goods and their purchase conditions at www.shop.rsw-systems.com owned and administered by the Internet shop.   

Goods means any real thing or electronic resource displayed in the Internet shop catalogue on its website.   

A Buyer means a person who buys or orders goods, or intends to order or is already using the goods for personal, family, household and other needs not related to the implementation of business activities.

Personal data means the information provided for by the Federal Law of 27 July 2006 N 152-FZ On Personal Data and the Federal Law of 27 July 2006 N 149-FZ On Information, Information Technologies and Information Protection, voluntarily and consciously provided by the Buyer when placing an order in the Internet shop and required for the execution of the Buyer’s order by the Internet shop. The Internet shop, which processes the Buyers’ personal data as necessary, has taken sufficient organizational and technical measures to protect personal data from unauthorized or accidental access to them or their destruction, modification, blocking, copying, distribution, as well as from any other illegal actions.  

Protection of personal data means measures taken by the Internet shop as regards to processing of the Buyer’s personal data for the purpose of statistical processing, market research, improving service efficiency for every Buyer, provision of exclusive information about special offers, new products and other marketing materials.

An Order means an electronic application of the Buyer to purchase Goods from the Internet shop catalogue, agreed by the Parties, accepted and registered by the Internet shop manager.  

A Contract means a purchase and sale agreement between the Buyer and the Internet shop on the purchase of certain Goods by the Buyer at a determined price, with delivery within the agreed time frame on certain terms of delivery or receipt.       

Services means a set of activities provided by the Internet shop to the Buyer, carried out for the purpose of fulfilling the terms of the Contract, including but not limited to such services as delivery of the Order to the Buyer, informing the Buyer about the process of Contract execution, etc.  

3. PURCHASE CONDITIONS

3.1 Intellectual property protection.

All text information and graphic images posted on the website are the property of the Internet shop. 

3.2 Electronic catalogue. Goods description and price.

The availability of Goods presented in the Internet shop catalogue is determined by the individual status of the Goods displayed on the flypage with a detailed description of its characteristics.       

All information about the Goods presented on the website is for informative purposes; it is not an advertisement and cannot fully convey all information about the properties or characteristics of the Goods. 

Photos, diagrams, drawings, video images of Goods samples displayed in the catalogue are the property of the Internet shop or its counterparts. Every image of the sample is accompanied by text information about the product. The quality of desktop settings and features of the Buyer’s computer can distort the color scheme of the displayed product. The Buyer may contact the Internet shop support service for more information about the product that is of interest for them. At the Buyer’s request, the Internet shop manager shall provide (by phone or E-mail) other information necessary and sufficient from the Buyer’s point of view for their decision to purchase the Goods. 

The product may have slight differences from the image presented on the website, in color, shape, size or other parameters. Any characteristics of the Goods may be changed by the Goods manufacturer without prior notice.  

 If the Buyer has any questions about the properties or characteristics of the Goods, the Buyer can seek advice from the Internet shop before placing an Order.

3.3 Internet shop information about the Goods.

The website provides information about the main consumer properties of the Goods, the address (location) of the seller, the full brand name of the seller, the price and purchase terms of the Goods, and their delivery.

3.3.1 After the Goods have been ordered and/or when delivering the Goods to the Buyer, the following information about the Goods is additionally provided to the Buyer in writing, including by E-mail:    

- indication of the technical regulation or another designation of technical rules established by the legislation of the Russian Federation and testifying to the obligatory confirmation of conformity of goods;        

- information on the main consumer properties of the goods;

- price in rubles and conditions for purchase of goods;

- warranty period, if any;

- rules and conditions of effective and safe use of goods;  

- address (location), company name (brand name) of the manufacturer (contractor, seller), authorized organization or authorized individual entrepreneur, importer;  

- information about the obligatory confirmation of conformity of goods;  

- information on the rules for the sale of goods.

The specified information can be contained on the Goods, labels, tags, packaging and/or in electronic form on the website of the seller (manufacturer, importer).  

3.4 Liability of the Parties for the accuracy of information.

Every Party is responsible for the accuracy of the information it provides.

The Internet shop is not responsible for the accuracy and correctness of the information provided by the Buyer when registering on the website or when placing an Order.

To place an order, the Buyer shall provide the valid data necessary to execute the Order. The Buyer is responsible for the validity and/or relevance of the data provided, as well as for any incorrect data provided by the Buyer and/or the Buyer’s representative.

The Buyer is hereby notified that the sale of Goods in the Internet shop is carried out in real time (around the clock) and implies a change in price and in the availability of Goods without prior notice. In this regard, the product is reserved for a Buyer only after the Order has been processed by the Internet shop manager.

The Contract shall be deemed concluded from the moment the Buyer receives an electronic message with the confirmation of the order of Goods and the Internet shop receives 100% prepayment for the Order.

3.5 Limitation of the Internet shop liability for the Goods and their use.

Violation by the Buyer of the established rules of use of the Goods exempts the Internet shop from liability.

The Internet shop is released from liability for failure to perform obligations or for improper execution of its obligations if it proves that the failure to perform its obligations or their inadequate execution has occurred owing to insuperable force, or on other grounds provided by law.  

The Internet shop is released from liability for harm caused to the Buyer’s life, health or property due to any design, manufacturing, prescription or other defects in the Goods if it proves that such harm was caused as a result of the Buyer’s violation of the established rules of use, storage or transportation of the product. 

3.6 Ordering Goods.

The order can be placed by the Buyer by adding the Goods to the Buyer’s shopping cart and filling in the order form. 

The Internet shop shall inform the Buyer that the Buyer’s Order is considered finalized after the Buyer agrees on the composition of the Order, its cost and method of delivery specified in the Buyer’s shopping cart, and after the payment for the ordered Goods.  

The Internet shop may not change the Order’s composition. In case it is impossible to deliver one or several items to the Buyer, the Internet shop shall inform the Buyer about the same by sending a message to the E-mail address specified when placing an Order. The Internet shop may offer the Buyer possible further steps to be taken.

3.7 Payment.

Payment for the Goods is accepted only from Europe, Asia, CIS countries using the Yandex.Money payment system. This payment system may charge additional fees from the user as per domestic tariffs, which are not included in the Goods price and are paid by the Buyer independently in favor of the payment system. The Internet shop is not responsible for any actions taken by the Buyer when paying in the Yandex.Money system, including for the accuracy of the data entered or their processing by the system, the time or the amount of money written off, or the correctness of money transfer.   

Some products contained in the Internet shop can be sold to the Buyer cheaper than the declared value (due to shop discounts, discounts on promo codes, other promotional or special offers). These discounts are not cumulative. Promo codes do not apply to the Goods already covered by the Internet shop discount, as well as to any Goods participating in other special offers. 

Detailed information about the procedure and methods of payment can be found in the Payment section of the Internet shop.

3.8 Delivery and receipt of the Goods.

The Goods are delivered to all countries of the world.

The Parties shall agree on the method of delivery or receipt of the Goods. The Buyer shall choose the delivery method when placing an Order. The Internet shop may deliver the Goods with the involvement of third party services, remaining responsible for the proper fulfillment of its obligations.

The methods of delivery of Goods are listed in the Delivery section on the Internet shop website.

The cost of delivery is calculated individually (based on the size, region, form of payment and method of delivery). The Buyer has every right to choose the delivery method by themselves. The total cost of delivery is agreed with the Buyer when placing an Order. 

The Internet shop will make every effort to deliver the Goods to the Buyer as quickly as possible, taking into account the chosen method of delivery.     

If the Order delivery is made in due time, but the Order is not handed over to the Buyer due to their fault, the subsequent delivery shall be made within the new time frame agreed with the seller, after the Buyer has repaid the cost of services for the delivery of Goods.   

3.9 Receipt of Order.

The Buyer has an opportunity to check quality and completeness of the Goods, and read the rules of returning the Goods at the moment of the Goods handover.  

In case of detecting any violations, the Buyer has the right to refuse the Order or its part containing the product of poor quality, paying proportionally for the remaining Goods and delivery service.       

At the moment of the Goods handover, the recipient’s identity documents may be required for the purpose of fraud prevention. The Internet shop guarantees confidentiality and protection of the recipient’s personal information.        

The Buyer shall check completeness of the Order and quality of the Goods at the moment of the Goods handover, thereby confirming they have no claims as to the quality, completeness or cost of the Goods. 

Upon receipt of the Order at the post office, the Buyer shall ensure that the outer package of the parcel is integral and has no mechanical damage. In case of detecting any defects above, it is required to draw up a damage report together with a post office employee, to open and inspect the Goods, after which to record all violations in the report. After the inspection, the Buyer has the right to buy the parcel or refuse it.   

3.10 Rejection or return of the Goods.

The Buyer may reject the Goods before the Order has been paid.

The Buyer may not reject the Goods of good quality having individually defined properties if the specified Goods can be used only by the Buyer who has purchased them.

Miscellaneous.

The relations between the Buyer and the Internet shop are governed by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

 

In case the Buyer has any questions or complaints, they shall contact the Internet shop Customer service by the phone specified on the website. The Parties shall try to resolve all disputes arising between them through negotiations. If the Parties fail to reach an agreement, the dispute can be transferred to the court for consideration according to the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

 

Be the first to learn
about our sales and new arrivals!
Get a promo code 10%

CONSENT TO PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING

I, hereinafter referred to as Personal data subject, acting freely of my own will, volition and in my own interest hereby give my consent to individual entrepreneur Nadezhda Kosareva (hereinafter referred to as Internet shop), address https://shop.rsw-systems.com, to process my personal data specified during the registration by filling in the web-form on the Internet shop website https://shop.rsw-systems.com and its subdomains (hereinafter – Website) submitted (filled in) when using the Website, in compliance with the requirements of the Federal Law of 27 July 2006 N 152-FZ On Personal Data (as amended and supplemented).

By personal data I mean any information related to me as Personal data subject, including my last name, first name, address, education, profession, contact details (phone, fax, e-mail, postal address), photos, other information. By personal data processing, I mean collection, systematization, accumulation, clarification, updating, modification, use, distribution, transfer (including cross-border), depersonalization, blocking, destruction, indefinite storage, as well as any other actions (operations) with personal data.

Personal data processing of the Personal data subject is carried out solely for the purpose of registration of the Personal data subject in the Internet shop database, with further sending of postal messages and SMS notifications, including those of advertising content, information and newsletters, invitations to the Internet shop events and other advertisements and news from the Internet shop, its affiliates and/or subcontractors to the Personal data subject, as well as to confirm the identity of the Personal data subject during its visits of the Internet shop events and activities.

The date of issue of consent to personal data processing of the Personal data subject shall be the date of sending a registration form from the Internet shop Website.

Personal data processing of the Personal data subject can be carried out using automatic means and/or without using automatic means in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and internal provisions of the Internet shop.

The Internet shop shall take the necessary legal, organizational and technical measures or ensure their adoption to protect personal data from unlawful or accidental access, destruction, alteration, blocking, copying, granting or distribution, as well as from other unlawful actions in respect of personal data. The Internet shop shall preserve confidentiality of the Personal data subject personal data. The Internet shop has the right to involve subcontractors to process the personal data of the Personal data subject, as well as to transfer the personal data for processing to its affiliates, while ensuring that such subcontractors and affiliates assume appropriate obligations regarding the confidentiality of personal data.

I confirm that I have read and understood that:

this consent to the processing of my personal data specified during the registration on the Internet shop Website, sent (filled in) when using the Website, is valid for 20 (twenty) years from the date of registration on the Internet shop Website;

the consent may be withdrawn by me on the basis of a written application in an arbitrary form;

any disclosure of third party personal data without its consent shall entail liability in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Register

I agree to receive newsletters from SkyWay internet shop

Log in

Forgot password?
Register

ПРАВИЛА ПРИОБРЕТЕНИЯ ТОВАРОВ В ИНТЕРНЕТ-МАГАЗИНЕ «ИП КОСАРЕВА Н. Г.»

 

1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

Информация, размещенная на сайте Интернет-магазина www.shop.rsw-systems.com, содержит условия предложения покупки товара и представляет собой публичную оферту согласно ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации. Акцептом Покупателя является оформление заказа на предложенный товар.

В своей деятельности Интернет-магазин руководствуется положениями Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации, Законом Российской Федерации от 07.02.1992 № 2300-1 «О защите прав потребителей», Правилами продажи товаров дистанционным способом, утвержденными Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 27.09.2007 № 612 и иным действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Настоящие Правила (условия) могут быть изменены Интернет-магазином без какого-либо специального уведомления, новая редакция Правил (условий) вступает в силу по истечении 5 дней с момента ее размещения на Сайте, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Правил (условий), и не распространяется на правоотношения между Покупателем и Интернет-магазином, возникшие до вступления новой редакции Правил (условий) в силу. Действующая редакция Правил (условий) всегда находится на странице по адресу https://shop.rsw-systems.com/info/rules-for-purchase.

2. ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ УСЛОВИЙ

Интернет-магазин - часть торгового предприятия/торговой организации или торговая организация, предназначенная для предоставления Покупателю посредством сети Интернет сведений, необходимых при совершении покупки, в том числе об ассортименте товаров, ценах, продавце, способах и условиях оплаты и доставки, для приема от Покупателей посредством сети Интернет сообщений о намерении приобрести товары, а также для обеспечения возможности доставки товаров продавцом либо его подрядчиком по указанному Покупателем адресу либо до пункта самовывоза.

Веб-сайт Интернет-магазина - принадлежащая Интернет-магазину и администрируемая им совокупность логически связанных между собой веб-страниц, содержащих данные о товарах и условиях их покупки, по адресу www.shop.rsw-systems.com.

Товар - любая реальная вещь или электронный ресурс, представленный в каталоге Интернет-магазина на его сайте.

Покупатель - лицо, как приобретающее либо заказывающее товар, так и намеревающееся заказать или уже использующее товар для личных, семейных, домашних и иных нужд, не связанных с осуществлением предпринимательской деятельности.

Персональные данные - информация, предусмотренная Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 № 149-ФЗ «Об информации, информационных технологиях и о защите информации», добровольно и осознанно предоставляемая Покупателем при оформлении заказа в Интернет-магазине и необходимая для исполнения Интернет-магазином заказа Покупателя. Интернет-магазин, осуществляющий по мере необходимости обработку персональных данных Покупателей, принял достаточные организационные и технические меры для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним или их уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, распространения, а также от иных неправомерных действий.

Защита персональных данных - меры Интернет-магазина по обработке персональных данных Покупателя с целью статистических обработок, маркетинговых исследований, повышения эффективности обслуживания каждого Покупателя, предоставления эксклюзивной информации о специальных предложениях, новинках и других маркетинговых материалов.

Заказ - электронная заявка Покупателя на приобретение Товара из каталога Интернет-магазина, согласованная Сторонами, принятая и оформленная менеджером Интернет-магазина.

Договор - соглашение купли-продажи между Покупателем и Интернет-магазином о приобретении Покупателем определенных Товаров по определенной цене, с доставкой в согласованные сроки на определенных условиях доставки или получения.

Услуги - комплекс мероприятий Интернет-магазина в отношении Покупателя, осуществляемый с целью исполнения условий Договора, включающий в себя, но не исчерпывающий, такие услуги, как доставка Заказа Покупателю, информирование Покупателя о процессе исполнения Договора и т.д.

3. УСЛОВИЯ ПРИОБРЕТЕНИЯ ТОВАРА

3.1 Защита интеллектуальной собственности.

Вся текстовая информация и графические изображения, размещенные на сайте, являются собственностью Интернет-магазина.

3.2 Электронный каталог. Описание и цена Товара.

Наличие Товаров, представленных в каталоге Интернет-магазина, определяется индивидуальным статусом Товара, отображаемым в карточке Товара с подробным описанием его характеристик.

Вся информация о Товаре, представленная на сайте, носит информационный характер, не является рекламой и не может в полной мере передавать всю информацию о свойствах и характеристиках Товара.

Фото, схемы, рисунки, видеоизображения образцов Товара в каталоге являются собственностью Интернет-магазина или его контрагентов. Каждое изображение образца сопровождается текстовой информацией о Товаре. Качество настройки и особенности экрана компьютера Покупателя могут искажать цветовую гамму представленного Товара. Покупатель имеет право обратиться в службу поддержки Интернет-магазина за дополнительной информацией о заинтересовавшем его Товаре. По просьбе Покупателя менеджер Интернет-магазина обязан предоставить (по телефону или посредством электронной почты) прочую информацию, необходимую и достаточную, с точки зрения Покупателя, для принятия им решения о покупке Товара.

Товар может иметь незначительные отличия от изображения, представленного на сайте, по цвету, форме, размеру или другим параметрам. Любые характеристики Товаров могут быть изменены изготовителем Товара без предварительного уведомления.

В случае возникновения у Покупателя вопросов, касающихся свойств и характеристик Товара, перед созданием Заказа, Покупатель может обратиться за консультацией в Интернет-магазин.

3.3 Информация Интернет-магазина о Товаре.

На сайте предоставлена информация об основных потребительских свойствах Товара, об адресе (месте нахождения) продавца, о полном фирменном наименовании продавца, о цене и об условиях приобретения товара, о его доставке.

3.3.1 После заказа товара и (или) в момент доставки товара Покупателю ему дополнительно в письменной форме, в том числе посредством электронной почты, предоставляется следующая информация о Товаре:

- наименование технического регламента или иное установленное законодательством Российской Федерации о техническом регулировании и свидетельствующее об обязательном подтверждении соответствия товара обозначение;

- сведения об основных потребительских свойствах товаров;

- цена в рублях и условия приобретения товаров;

- гарантийный срок, если он установлен;

- правила и условия эффективного и безопасного использования товаров;

- адрес (место нахождения), фирменное наименование (наименование) изготовителя (исполнителя, продавца), уполномоченной организации или уполномоченного индивидуального предпринимателя, импортера;

- информация об обязательном подтверждении соответствия товаров;

- информация о правилах продажи товаров.

Указанная информация может содержаться на самих товарах, этикетках, ярлыках, на упаковке и (или) в электронной форме на сайте продавца (изготовителя, импортёра).

3.4 Ответственность Сторон за достоверность информации.

Каждая Сторона несет ответственность за достоверность предоставляемой ею информации.

Интернет-магазин не несет ответственности за точность и правильность информации, предоставляемой Покупателем при регистрации на Сайте и при оформлении Заказа.

Для оформления Заказа Покупатель должен предоставить действительные данные, необходимые для выполнения Заказа. Ответственность за действительность и/или актуальность предоставленных данных, а также за некорректные данные, предоставленные Покупателем и/или представителем Покупателя, несет Покупатель.

Настоящими Условиями Покупатель уведомлен, что продажа Товара в Интернет-магазине осуществляется в реальном времени (круглосуточно) и подразумевает изменение цены и его наличия без предварительного уведомления об этом. В связи с этим Товар резервируется за Покупателем только после обработки Заказа менеджером Интернет-магазина.

Момент заключения Договора - момент получения электронного сообщения Покупателем с подтверждением оформления заказа и получения Интернет-магазином 100%-ой оплаты Заказа.

3.5 Ограничение ответственности Интернет-магазина за Товар и его использование.

Нарушение Покупателем установленных правил пользования Товаром освобождает Интернет-магазин от ответственности.

Интернет-магазин освобождается от ответственности за неисполнение обязательств или за ненадлежащее исполнение обязательств, если докажет, что неисполнение обязательств или их ненадлежащее исполнение произошло вследствие непреодолимой силы, а также по иным основаниям, предусмотренным законом.

Интернет-магазин освобождается от ответственности за вред, причиненный жизни, здоровью или имуществу Покупателя вследствие конструктивных, производственных, рецептурных или иных недостатков Товара, если докажет, что вред причинен вследствие нарушения Покупателем установленных правил использования, хранения или транспортировки товара.

3.6 Заказ Товара.

Заказ Товара может быть оформлен Покупателем путём самостоятельного помещения Товара в корзину Покупателя и заполнения формы заказа.

При этом Интернет-магазин информирует Покупателя о том, что Заказ Покупателя считается оформленным после согласования Покупателем состава Заказа, его стоимости и способа доставки в корзине Покупателя, а также проведения оплаты за заказанный Товар.

Интернет-магазин не вправе самостоятельно изменить состав Заказа. При невозможности доставить одну или несколько позиций Товара Покупателю Интернет-магазин информирует его об этом путём направления письма по указанному при оформлении Заказа адресу электронной почты, а также предлагает Покупателю варианты дальнейших действий.

3.7 Оплата Товара.

Оплата Товара принимается только из стран Европы, Азии, СНГ при помощи платёжной системы Яндекс.Деньги. Данная платёжная система может взимать с пользователя дополнительные комиссии по внутренним тарифам, которые не включены в цену Товара и оплачиваются Покупателем самостоятельно в пользу платёжной системы. Интернет-магазин не несёт ответственности за все действия, совершённые Покупателем при переходе в оплату на систему Яндекс.Деньги, в том числе за корректность введённых данных и их обработки системой, срок и размер списания денежных средств, корректность зачисления денежных средств.

3.7.1 Некоторые Товары в Интернет-магазине могут быть проданы Покупателю дешевле заявленной стоимости (скидки магазина, скидки по промокодам, иные акционные предложения). Указанные скидки не суммируются. Действие промокодов не распространяется на Товары, на которые магазином уже предоставлена скидка, а также на любые Товары, участвующие в иных акциях.

Подробная информация о порядке и способах оплаты находится в разделе «Оплата» Интернет- магазина.

3.8 Доставка или получение Товара.

Доставка Товара осуществляется во все страны мира.

Способ доставки или получения Товара Стороны согласовывают. Покупатель выбирает способ доставки при оформлении Заказа. Интернет-магазин вправе доставить Товар с привлечением услуг третьих лиц, оставаясь ответственным за надлежащее выполнение своих обязательств.

Способы доставки Товаров указаны на сайте в разделе «Доставка» Интернет- магазина.

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается индивидуально (исходя из габаритов, региона, формы оплаты и способа доставки). Покупатель имеет полное право выбрать способ доставки самостоятельно. Итоговая стоимость доставки Заказа согласовывается с Покупателем в момент оформления Заказа.

Интернет-магазин приложит все возможные усилия для доставки Покупателю Товара так быстро, как это будет возможно, с учетом выбранного способа доставки.

Если доставка Заказа произведена в установленные сроки, но Заказ не был передан Покупателю по его вине, последующая доставка производится в новые сроки, согласованные с продавцом, после повторной оплаты Покупателем стоимости услуг по доставке Товара.

3.9 Получение Заказа.

Покупатель имеет возможность в момент передачи Товара проверить его качество и комплектацию, ознакомиться с правилами возврата Товара.

При обнаружении каких-либо нарушений Покупатель вправе отказаться от Заказа или его части, содержащей Товар ненадлежащего качества, пропорционально оплатив при этом оставшийся в Заказе Товар и услуги по его доставке.

При вручении Заказа в целях предотвращения случаев мошенничества могут быть потребованы документы, удостоверяющие личность получателя. При этом Интернет-магазин гарантирует Конфиденциальность и защиту Персональной информации получателя.

При передаче Товара Покупатель проверяет комплектацию Заказа и качество Товара, подтверждая тем самым отсутствие претензий по качеству, комплектации и стоимости Товаров.

При получении Заказа в почтовом отделении Покупатель должен убедиться в целостности внешней упаковки посылки и отсутствии на ней механических повреждений. При обнаружении вышеуказанных дефектов необходимо совместно с сотрудником почты составить акт о повреждениях и произвести вскрытие и проверку Товара, после чего зафиксировать все нарушения в Акте. После проверки Покупатель вправе выкупить посылку или отказаться от нее.

3.10 Отказ от Товара, возврат Товара.

Покупатель вправе отказаться от Товара до момента оплаты Заказа.

Покупатель не вправе отказаться от Товара надлежащего качества, имеющего индивидуально-определенные свойства, если указанный Товар может быть использован исключительно приобретающим его Покупателем.

Прочие условия.

К отношениям между Покупателем и Интернет-магазином применяется законодательство Российской Федерации.

 

В случае возникновения со стороны Покупателя вопросов и претензий он должен обратиться в Службу по работе с Покупателями Интернет-магазина по телефону, указанному на Сайте. Все возникающее споры стороны будут стараться решить путем переговоров, при недостижении соглашения спор может быть передан на рассмотрение в суд в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Узнавайте первыми
о распродажах и новинках!
Получить промокод 10%

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Настоящим я (далее – Субъект персональных данных) во исполнение требований Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (с изменениями и дополнениями) свободно, своей волей и в своём интересе даю своё согласие индивидуальному предпринимателю Косаревой Надежде Геннадьевне (далее – Интернет-магазин), адрес https://shop.rsw-systems.com, на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации путём заполнения веб-формы на сайте Интернет-магазина https://shop.rsw-systems.com и его поддоменов (далее – Сайт), направляемой (заполненной) с использованием Сайта.

Под персональными данными я понимаю любую информацию, относящуюся ко мне как к Субъекту персональных данных, в том числе мои фамилию, имя, отчество, адрес, образование, профессию, контактные данные (телефон, факс, электронная почта, почтовый адрес), фотографии, иную информацию. Под обработкой персональных данных я понимаю сбор, систематизацию, накопление, уточнение, обновление, изменение, использование, распространение, передачу (в том числе трансграничную), обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, бессрочное хранение, а также любые другие действия (операции) с персональными данными.

Обработка персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных осуществляется исключительно в целях регистрации Субъекта персональных данных в базе данных Интернет-магазина с последующим направлением Субъекту персональных данных почтовых сообщений и смс-уведомлений, в том числе рекламного содержания, от Интернет-магазина, его аффилированных лиц и/или субподрядчиков, информационных и новостных рассылок, приглашений на мероприятия Интернет-магазина и другой информации рекламно-новостного содержания, а также с целью подтверждения личности Субъекта персональных данных при посещении мероприятий Интернет-магазина.

Датой выдачи согласия на обработку персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных является дата отправки регистрационной веб-формы с Сайта Интернет-магазина.

Обработка персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных может осуществляться с помощью средств автоматизации и/или без использования средств автоматизации в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации и внутренними положениями Интернет-магазина.

Интернет-магазин принимает необходимые правовые, организационные и технические меры или обеспечивает их принятие для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения персональных данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных; принимает на себя обязательство сохранения конфиденциальности персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных. Интернет-магазин вправе привлекать для обработки персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных субподрядчиков, а также вправе передавать персональные данные для обработки своим аффилированным лицам, обеспечивая при этом принятие такими субподрядчиками и аффилированными лицами соответствующих обязательств в части конфиденциальности персональных данных.

Я ознакомлен(а), что:

настоящее согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации на Сайте Интернет-магазина, направляемых (заполненных) с использованием Сайта, действует в течение 20 (двадцати) лет с момента регистрации на Сайте Интернет-магазина;

согласие может быть отозвано мною на основании письменного заявления в произвольной форме;

предоставление персональных данных третьих лиц без их согласия влечёт ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Зарегистрироваться

Я согласен получать рассылку SkyWay магазина

Войти в личный кабинет

Забыли пароль?
Зарегистрироваться