PUBLIC OFFER

 

The Individual Entrepreneur Kosareva N.G. Internet shop located at the domain name www.shop.rsw-systems.com, hereinafter referred to as the “Seller”, publishes this Public offer for sale of Goods by remote method and offers to conclude a contract on the terms and conditions hereof.  

1. TERMS AND DEFINITIONS

1.1. A Public offer (hereinafter – the “Offer”) is a public offer of the Seller addressed to an indefinite circle of persons to conclude a Contract of purchase and sale of Goods by remote method with the Seller (hereinafter – the “Contract”) on the terms contained in this Offer, including all Annexes.   

1.2. Buyers are individuals who place an order for the Goods on the website in any way specified in this Offer.  

1.2. Ordering of Goods on the Internet shop website means the items specified by the Buyer from the assortment of the Goods offered for sale, when making an application to purchase Goods on the Internet shop website or through the Operator. 

2. GENERAL PROVISIONS

2.1. The Buyer’s purchase order for the Goods placed on the Internet shop website and its payment means that the Buyer agrees with all the terms of this Offer.    

2.2. The administration of the Internet shop website has the right to make changes to this Offer without any notice to the Buyer. The changes will take effect 5 days from the date of publication on the website www.shop.rsw-systems.com.   

2.3. The term of this Offer is not limited, unless otherwise specified on the Internet shop website. 

2.4. The Seller provides the Buyer with full and accurate information about the Goods, including information about the main consumer properties of the Goods on the Internet shop website in the relevant sections.   

2.5. The detailed information about the purchase terms for the Goods is contained in the Rules (conditions) for the purchase of Goods in the IE Kosareva N.G. Internet shop. 

3. PRICE OF GOODS

3.1. The price of each item is listed on the Internet shop website in the relevant sections.      

3.2. The Seller has the right to unilaterally change the price of any item. The current price of the Goods will be displayed in the Buyer’s shopping cart.

3.3. The Seller shall not change the price of the Goods paid by the Buyer.

3.4. The Seller shall specify the cost of Goods delivery on the Internet shop website. 

3.5. The Buyer’s obligations to pay for the Goods shall be deemed fulfilled from the moment the Seller receives the payment.

3.6. Payments between the Seller and the Buyer for the Goods are made in the ways specified on the Internet shop website in the Payment section.   

4. ORDERING

4.1. The Goods shall be ordered by the Buyer only by adding the Goods to the Buyer’s shopping cart and filling in the order form.    

4.2. When registering on the Internet shop website, the Buyer shall provide the following information:

4.2.1. Buyer’s first and last names (or those of another recipient specified by the Buyer);   

4.2.2. delivery address;

4.2.3. E-mail address;

4.2.4. contact phone number.

The specified information can be provided through registration (authorization) using social networks account and E-mail.

4.3. The item name, quantity, size, assortment, SKU, price of the Goods chosen by the Buyer are specified in the Buyer’s cart on the Internet shop website.       

4.4. Should the Seller need additional information, it has the right to request it from the Buyer. In case the Buyer fails to provide the necessary information, the Seller shall not be responsible for the Goods chosen by the Buyer.   

4.5. Should the Buyer have additional questions regarding delivery, consumer properties of the Goods, working hours of the Internet shop or other issues intended to help the Buyer choose the right Goods, the Buyer may contact the Internet shop website by phone: 8 (495) 419-15-10 from 8.30am to 5.30pm (Moscow time) from Monday to Friday, except public holidays.    

4.6. The Buyer’s acceptance of the terms and conditions contained in this Offer is carried out by filling the Buyer’s relevant data in the registration form on the Internet shop website.    

4.7. The Seller shall not be responsible for the content and accuracy of the information provided by the Buyer when ordering. 

4.8. The Buyer shall be responsible for the accuracy of the information provided when ordering. 

4.9. A Contract of purchase and sale by remote method between the Seller and the Buyer shall be deemed concluded from the moment the Seller receives the Buyer’s electronic notification of the order of the Goods and 100% prepayment for the Order.    

5. GOODS DELIVERY AND HANDOVER TO THE BUYER

5.1. The Seller provides the Buyer with services for the delivery of Goods in one of the ways specified on the Internet shop website in the Delivery section.     

5.2. The Buyer shall specify the place of Goods delivery when placing a purchase Order.   

5.3. The time of Goods delivery to the Buyer includes the time for order processing and delivery time.   

5.4. The delivered Goods are handed over to the Buyer, and in the absence of the Buyer − to any person who presented an electronic receipt sent to the Buyer to the specified E-mail address or formed on the Seller’s website on the Buyer’s personal account.

6. SELLER DETAILS

IE Kosareva Nadezhda Gennadyevna  

Legal address: 18 Nagatinskaya st., flat 29, 115533, Moscow

TIN: 772577681904

Primary State Registration Number of the Individual Entrepreneur: 314774615700795

Current account: 40802810302860000636

Bank: Alfa Bank JSC

Correspondent account: 30101810200000000593

Bank identification code: 044525593

 

Please read carefully the text of this Public offer. In case you do not agree with any paragraph of the offer, you have the right to refuse to purchase the Goods provided by the Seller, and not to conclude the Contract. 

 

Be the first to learn
about our sales and new arrivals!
Get a promo code 10%

CONSENT TO PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING

I, hereinafter referred to as Personal data subject, acting freely of my own will, volition and in my own interest hereby give my consent to individual entrepreneur Nadezhda Kosareva (hereinafter referred to as Internet shop), address https://shop.rsw-systems.com, to process my personal data specified during the registration by filling in the web-form on the Internet shop website https://shop.rsw-systems.com and its subdomains (hereinafter – Website) submitted (filled in) when using the Website, in compliance with the requirements of the Federal Law of 27 July 2006 N 152-FZ On Personal Data (as amended and supplemented).

By personal data I mean any information related to me as Personal data subject, including my last name, first name, address, education, profession, contact details (phone, fax, e-mail, postal address), photos, other information. By personal data processing, I mean collection, systematization, accumulation, clarification, updating, modification, use, distribution, transfer (including cross-border), depersonalization, blocking, destruction, indefinite storage, as well as any other actions (operations) with personal data.

Personal data processing of the Personal data subject is carried out solely for the purpose of registration of the Personal data subject in the Internet shop database, with further sending of postal messages and SMS notifications, including those of advertising content, information and newsletters, invitations to the Internet shop events and other advertisements and news from the Internet shop, its affiliates and/or subcontractors to the Personal data subject, as well as to confirm the identity of the Personal data subject during its visits of the Internet shop events and activities.

The date of issue of consent to personal data processing of the Personal data subject shall be the date of sending a registration form from the Internet shop Website.

Personal data processing of the Personal data subject can be carried out using automatic means and/or without using automatic means in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and internal provisions of the Internet shop.

The Internet shop shall take the necessary legal, organizational and technical measures or ensure their adoption to protect personal data from unlawful or accidental access, destruction, alteration, blocking, copying, granting or distribution, as well as from other unlawful actions in respect of personal data. The Internet shop shall preserve confidentiality of the Personal data subject personal data. The Internet shop has the right to involve subcontractors to process the personal data of the Personal data subject, as well as to transfer the personal data for processing to its affiliates, while ensuring that such subcontractors and affiliates assume appropriate obligations regarding the confidentiality of personal data.

I confirm that I have read and understood that:

this consent to the processing of my personal data specified during the registration on the Internet shop Website, sent (filled in) when using the Website, is valid for 20 (twenty) years from the date of registration on the Internet shop Website;

the consent may be withdrawn by me on the basis of a written application in an arbitrary form;

any disclosure of third party personal data without its consent shall entail liability in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Register

I agree to receive newsletters from SkyWay internet shop

Log in

Forgot password?
Register

ПУБЛИЧНЫЙ ДОГОВОР (ОФЕРТА)

 

Интернет-магазин «ИП Косарева Н. Г.», расположенный на доменном имени www.shop.rsw-systems.com, именуемый в дальнейшем «Продавец», публикует настоящую Публичную оферту о продаже Товара дистанционным способом и предлагает заключить договор на условиях настоящей оферты.

1. ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ТЕРМИНОВ

1.1. Публичная оферта (далее – «Оферта») - публичное предложение Продавца, адресованное неопределенному кругу лиц, заключить с Продавцом договор купли-продажи товара дистанционным способом (далее - «Договор») на условиях, содержащихся в настоящей Оферте, включая все Приложения.

1.2. Покупатели – физические лица, оформившие заказ Товара на сайте любым способом, указанным в настоящей Оферте.

1.3. Заказ Товара на сайте Интернет-магазина – позиции, указанные Покупателем из ассортимента Товара, предложенного к продаже, при оформлении заявки на приобретение Товара на сайте Интернет-магазина.

2. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

2.1. Заказ Покупателем Товара, размещенного на сайте Интернет-магазина и его оплата означает, что Покупатель согласен со всеми условиями настоящей Оферты.

2.2. Администрация сайта Интернет-магазина имеет право вносить изменения в Оферту без уведомления Покупателя. Изменения вступают в силу через 5 дней с момента публикации на сайте www.shop.rsw-systems.com.

2.3. Срок действия Оферты не ограничен, если иное не указано на сайте Интернет-магазина.

2.4. Продавец предоставляет Покупателю полную и достоверную информацию о Товаре, включая информацию об основных потребительских свойствах Товара на сайте Интернет магазина, в соответствующих разделах.

2.5. Подробная информация об условиях приобретения товаров содержится в Правилах (условиях) приобретения товаров в Интернет-магазине «ИП Косарева Н. Г.».

3. ЦЕНА ТОВАРА

3.1. Цена на каждую позицию Товара указана на сайте Интернет-магазина в соответствующих разделах.  

3.2. Продавец имеет право в одностороннем порядке изменить цену на любую позицию Товара. Актуальная цена Товара будет отображена в корзине Покупателя.

3.3. Изменение Продавцом цены на оплаченный Покупателем Товар не допускается.

3.4. Продавец указывает стоимость доставки Товара на сайте Интернет-магазина.

3.5. Обязательства Покупателя по оплате Товара считаются исполненными с момента получения Продавцом денежных средств.

3.6. Расчеты между Продавцом и Покупателем за Товар производятся способами, указанными на сайте Интернет-магазина в разделе «Оплата».

4. ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗА

4.1. Заказ Товара осуществляется только путём помещения Товара в корзину Покупателя и заполнения формы заказа.

4.2. При оформлении заказа на сайте Интернет-магазина Покупатель обязуется предоставить следующую информацию:

4.2.1. фамилия, имя, отчество Покупателя или указанного им лица (получателя);

4.2.2. адрес, по которому следует доставить Товар;

4.2.3. адрес электронной почты;

4.2.4. контактный телефон.

Указанная информация может быть предоставлена посредством регистрации (авторизации) с использованием учётной записи социальных сетей и электронной почты.

4.3. Наименование, количество, размер, ассортимент, артикул, цена выбранного Покупателем Товара указываются в корзине Покупателя на сайте Интернет-магазина.

4.4. Если Продавцу необходима дополнительная информация, он вправе запросить ее у Покупателя. В случае отсутствия запросов информации со стороны Покупателя, Продавец не несет ответственности за выбранный Покупателем Товар.

4.5. При возникновении дополнительных вопросов, касающихся доставки, потребительских свойств товаров, времени работы Интернет-магазина и др. вопросов, которые смогут помочь Покупателю выбрать нужный Товар, Покупатель может обратиться по телефону Сайта Интернет-магазина 8 (495) 419-15-10 с 08.30-17.30 по Московскому времени с понедельника по пятницу, за исключением праздничных дней.  

4.6. Принятие Покупателем условий настоящей Оферты осуществляется посредством внесения Покупателем соответствующих данных в регистрационную форму на сайте Интернет-магазина.

4.7. Продавец не несет ответственности за содержание и достоверность информации, предоставленной Покупателем при оформлении Заказа.

4.8. Покупатель несет ответственность за достоверность предоставленной информации при оформлении Заказа.

4.9. Договор купли-продажи дистанционным способом между Продавцом и Покупателем считается заключенным с момента получения электронного сообщения Покупателя о заказе Товара и получения Продавцом 100%-ой оплаты Заказа.

5. ДОСТАВКА И ПЕРЕДАЧА ТОВАРА ПОКУПАТЕЛЮ

5.1. Продавец оказывает Покупателю услуги по доставке Товара одним из способов, указанных на сайте Интернет-магазина в разделе «Доставка».

5.2. Место доставки Товара Покупатель указывает при оформлении Заказа на приобретение Товара.

5.3. Срок доставки Товара Покупателю состоит из срока обработки заказа и срока доставки.

5.4. Доставленный Товар передается Покупателю, а при отсутствии Покупателя - любому лицу, предъявившему электронную квитанцию, направленную Покупателю на указанный им адрес электронной почты или сформированную на сайте Продавца в Личном кабинете Покупателя.

6. РЕКВИЗИТЫ ПРОДАВЦА

ИП Косарева Надежда Геннадьевна

Юридический адрес: 115533, г. Москва. ул. Нагатинская. д. 18, кв. 29

ИНН: 772577681904

ОГРНИП: 314774615700795

Расчетный счет: 40802810302860000636

В банке: АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК»

Корреспондентский счет: 30101810200000000593

БИК: 044525593

 

Внимательно ознакомьтесь с текстом публичной оферты, и, если Вы не согласны с каким-либо пунктом оферты, Вы вправе отказаться от покупки Товаров, предоставляемых Продавцом, и не совершать действий, направленных на заключение договора.

 

Узнавайте первыми
о распродажах и новинках!
Получить промокод 10%

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Настоящим я (далее – Субъект персональных данных) во исполнение требований Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (с изменениями и дополнениями) свободно, своей волей и в своём интересе даю своё согласие индивидуальному предпринимателю Косаревой Надежде Геннадьевне (далее – Интернет-магазин), адрес https://shop.rsw-systems.com, на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации путём заполнения веб-формы на сайте Интернет-магазина https://shop.rsw-systems.com и его поддоменов (далее – Сайт), направляемой (заполненной) с использованием Сайта.

Под персональными данными я понимаю любую информацию, относящуюся ко мне как к Субъекту персональных данных, в том числе мои фамилию, имя, отчество, адрес, образование, профессию, контактные данные (телефон, факс, электронная почта, почтовый адрес), фотографии, иную информацию. Под обработкой персональных данных я понимаю сбор, систематизацию, накопление, уточнение, обновление, изменение, использование, распространение, передачу (в том числе трансграничную), обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, бессрочное хранение, а также любые другие действия (операции) с персональными данными.

Обработка персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных осуществляется исключительно в целях регистрации Субъекта персональных данных в базе данных Интернет-магазина с последующим направлением Субъекту персональных данных почтовых сообщений и смс-уведомлений, в том числе рекламного содержания, от Интернет-магазина, его аффилированных лиц и/или субподрядчиков, информационных и новостных рассылок, приглашений на мероприятия Интернет-магазина и другой информации рекламно-новостного содержания, а также с целью подтверждения личности Субъекта персональных данных при посещении мероприятий Интернет-магазина.

Датой выдачи согласия на обработку персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных является дата отправки регистрационной веб-формы с Сайта Интернет-магазина.

Обработка персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных может осуществляться с помощью средств автоматизации и/или без использования средств автоматизации в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации и внутренними положениями Интернет-магазина.

Интернет-магазин принимает необходимые правовые, организационные и технические меры или обеспечивает их принятие для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения персональных данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных; принимает на себя обязательство сохранения конфиденциальности персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных. Интернет-магазин вправе привлекать для обработки персональных данных Субъекта персональных данных субподрядчиков, а также вправе передавать персональные данные для обработки своим аффилированным лицам, обеспечивая при этом принятие такими субподрядчиками и аффилированными лицами соответствующих обязательств в части конфиденциальности персональных данных.

Я ознакомлен(а), что:

настоящее согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации на Сайте Интернет-магазина, направляемых (заполненных) с использованием Сайта, действует в течение 20 (двадцати) лет с момента регистрации на Сайте Интернет-магазина;

согласие может быть отозвано мною на основании письменного заявления в произвольной форме;

предоставление персональных данных третьих лиц без их согласия влечёт ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Зарегистрироваться

Я согласен получать рассылку SkyWay магазина

Войти в личный кабинет

Забыли пароль?
Зарегистрироваться